The Prize is administered and awarded by a board of Trustees. The current membership is:

  • Michael Rundell (chair)
  • Miloš Jakubíček
  • Ilan Kernerman
  • Iztok Kosem
  • Pavel Rychlý
  • Carole Tiberius

If/When any of the Trustees steps down, new members will be appointed by cooptation.

Legal contact

The Board of Trustees forms a private non-profit organization registered in the Czech Republic, which will be the beneficiary of all sponsorship and donator of the Prize. Contact details of this legal entity are provided below:

Spolek Adama Kilgarriffa (Adam Kilgarriff Society)
č.p. 301, 664 32 Vranov, Czech Republic

This society is registered in the Society Register maintained by the Regional Court in Brno, section L, insert 22155 under the number 054 95 997.

Bank account details:
IBAN: CZ9320100000002101114348
This is a transparent bank account provided by the Fio banka, a.s., anyone may see any transactions on this account online.